Curren$y Ft Harry Fraud “The Marina” (EP) Mp3 Zippyshare download

Curren$y will be releasing The Marina EP with producer Harry Fraud on Wednesday (May 30). After sharing its cover art and drop date last month, Spitta posted the project’s tracklist on Instagram over the weekend.

The EP, which is produced entirely by Fraud, features eight tracks. Guest appearances are made by Wiz Khalifa, Action Bronson, Smoke DZA, French Montana and Street Wiz.

Check out Curren$y’s The Marina tracklist below.(The previous version of this article was published on April 12, 2018 and can found below.)

Curren$y has announced the release date for his upcoming collaborative EP with producer Harry Fraud, titled The Marina.

Just a few days after revealing the pair had a project on the way, the veteran NOLA rapper hit Instagram to announce the EP will arrive on May 30, putting to bed rumors the project might drop on April 20.


  1. Radar Tower
  2. Packs ft. Smoke DZA
  3. The Visitor
  4. On The Water ft. Street Wiz
  5. Modena Moves ft. French Montana
  6. Scarab 38 ft. Action Bronson
  7. Showdown in Eleuthera
  8. The Count ft. Wiz Khalifa